secret six - scandal savage painting
(in arduis fidelis) morelindo wrote in shwatchalongs
Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Watchalong Schedule for December 2011 and January 2012!


The Watchalong Schedule for December and January!



AKA let's watch Sherlock Series 1 once more with a feeling and then flail like crazy people over

NEW BBC SHERLOCK EPISODES, ZOMG.


Important Note:

+The rewatches of the new Sherlock episodes in January have been rescheduled to avoid a clash, and to allow UK folks to join in. Please see schedule for details!

And some general notes:

+Times are subject to change!
+Feel free to schedule/host more stuff. You don't have to be a mod or regular host to do this. See How to Host.
+Comment with changes to make sure this post is updated.
+Any questions? Comment on this post or message me or kylara.





DateTitlePST

(Los Angeles)
EST
(New York)
GMT
(London)


December and January



Saturday, December 24
BBC SherlockA Study In Pink
1.30pm PST4.30pm EST9.30pm GMT


Sunday, December 25
BBC Sherlock, The Blind Banker
2.30am PST5.30pm EST10.30pm GMT

Monday, December 26
BBC Sherlock, The Great Game
1.30pm PST4.30pm EST9.30pm GMT


Sunday, January 1
BBC Sherlock, A Scandal In Belgravia (UK broadcast)
12.10pm PST3.10pm EST8.10pm GMT

Sunday, January 8
BBC Sherlock, A Scandal In Belgravia (rewatch)
10.30am PST1.30pm EST6.30pm GMT

BBC Sherlock, The Hounds of Baskerville (UK broadcast)
12.30pm PST3.30am EST8.30pm GMT

Sunday, January 15 (PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF TIME)
BBC Sherlock, The Hounds of Baskerville (rewatch)
11am PST2pm EST7pm GMT

BBC Sherlock, The Reichenbach Fall (UK broadcast)
1pm PST4pm EST9pm GMT

Sunday, January 22
BBC Sherlock, The Reichenbach Fall (rewatch)
12 noon PST3pm EST8pm GMT


Hey, can the rewatch on January 22nd be moved back to the regular time? ♥
12 noon PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT
Let's not have it early when there's no broadcast on afterward. :)

Yeah, absolutely.

?

Log in