January 8th, 2012

[SH] BC Sherlock shadow

Watchalong: Sherlock, A Scandal in Belgravia!


Sherlock, "A Scandal in Belgravia"
Starring Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock Holmes
and Martin Freeman as Dr. John Watson.


Watching: Sherlock, "A Scandal in Belgravia"
Start time: 10:30am noon Los Angeles // 1:30pm New York // 6:30pm London
Countdown: here!
Sparkle text: here!

The discussion post is already up for all your long thinky-thots that require more brain-power than sparkle text, gifs, and massive squee can provide. :)

*

Up Next:
Don't miss Sherlock 2.02 "The Hounds of Baskerville" coming up just 30 minutes after this one ends! Look for morelindo's post.

Next weekend:
Sherlock 2.02 "The Hounds of Baskerville" rewatch @ 10:30am Los Angeles // 1:30pm New York // 6:30pm London
Sherlock 2.03 "The Reichenbach Fall" broadcast @ 12:30pm Los Angeles // 3:30pm New York // 8:30pm London

See full upcoming schedule.