January 14th, 2012

[SH] Jim/Sherlock made for each other

Sunday Watchalong Reminder!

We have a slight schedule shift this Sunday:



The Hounds of Baskerville
@ 11am Los Angeles (PST) // 2pm New York (EST) // 7pm London (GMT)

&



The Reichenbach Fall
@ 1pm Los Angeles (PST) // 4pm New York (EST) // 9pm London (GMT)


BBC has changed the air time for Sherlock 2.03 "The Reichenbach Fall" to 9pm GMT, and our rewatch of 2.02 "The Hounds of Baskerville" is being adjusted accordingly. (Thanks to morelindo for catching that!)

Hope to see you all there!

(I keep getting errors while trying to post this. If there are problems with LJ when it comes watchalong time, remember that our backup community is [community profile] shwatchalongs on dreamwidth!)