January 15th, 2012

[SH] BC Sherlock shadow

Watchalong: The Hounds of Baskerville!


The Hounds of Baskerville
Starring Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock Holmes
and Martin Freeman as Dr. John Watson.


Watching: Sherlock 2.03 "The Hounds of Baskerville"
Start time: 11am noon Los Angeles // 2pm New York // 7pm London
Countdown: here!
Sparkle text: here!


When we're finished, the discussion post is already available here. Not that anyone will think of this episode once Reichenbach has aired....

Up Next:
Sherlock 2.03 "The Reichenbach Fall"starts up just 30 minutes after this one ends! Look for morelindo's post.

Next weekend:
Sherlock 2.03 "The Reichenbach Fall" rewatch @ 12pm noon Los Angeles // 3pm New York // 8pm London

Reichenbach.

BRING IT, I AM READY.
6(23.1%)
BRING IT, I'M NOT READY BUT THE ANXIETY IS KILLING ME.
13(50.0%)
NOT YET, I'M SCARED.
2(7.7%)
NOT YET, I HAVEN'T GOT ALL THE ITEMS FOR A COMPLETE REICHENBACH SURVIVAL KIT.
1(3.8%)
NOOOOOOOOOOO.
4(15.4%)