February 17th, 2012

[SH] Benedict Cumberbatch HIGNFY

This Sunday: Basil, The Great Mouse Detective!


The Great Mouse Detective
Sunday @ 12pm noon Los Angeles (PST) // 3pm New York (EST) // 8pm London (GMT)


Feb 19: Disney's Basil The Great Mouse Detective (1986)
Mar 4: The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes' Smarter Brother (1975) with Gene Wilder

Suggestions for future watchalongs?