February 19th, 2012

[SH] BC Sherlock shadow

Watchalong: The Great Mouse Detective!


The Great Mouse Detective
Starring Basil of Baker Street voiced by Barrie Ingham
and Dr. David Q. Dawson voiced by Val Bettin.


Film: Disney's The Great Mouse Detective (1986)
Start time: 12pm noon PST (California) // 3pm EST // 8pm GMT (London)
Countdown: here!
Sparkle text: here!


Upcoming Schedule:
Mar 4 - The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes' Smarter Brother (1975) with Gene Wilder