March 4th, 2012

[SH] BC Sherlock shadow

Watchalong: The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes' Smarter Brother !


The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes' Smarter Brother
Starring Gene Wilder as Sigerson Holmes,
Marty Feldman as Sgt. Orville Stanley Sacker
and Madeline Kahn as Jenny Hill.


Film: Disney's The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes' Smarter Brother (1975)
Start time: 12pm noon PST (California) // 3pm EST // 8pm GMT (London)
Countdown: here!
Sparkle text: here!

What would you like to watch?

Sherlock Holmes (1954-1955 TV series) with Ronald Howard
2(10.5%)
The Strange Case of the End of Civilisation As We Know It (1977) with John Cleese
3(15.8%)
Granada series (1984-1994) with Jeremy Brett
8(42.1%)
Rathbone-Bruce series (1939-1946) with Basil Rathbone
3(15.8%)
Sherlock Holmes Returns (1993 TV movie) with Anthony Higgins
3(15.8%)

Suggestions for watchalongs?

How are you doing after The Reichenbach Fall?

I'm capable of viewing adaptations of The Final Problem again.
10(45.5%)
I'll live.
3(13.6%)
I'm still filled with aching sadness.
0(0.0%)
I'll need series 3 before I can make a full recovery.
4(18.2%)
I haven't watched it yet.
2(9.1%)
I will never recover.
3(13.6%)