April 14th, 2012

[SH] John/Sherlock blue heart

Sunday: Sherlock Holmes (1950s) with Ronald Howard!

Tomorrow's Across the Pond watchalong!


Sherlock Holmes (1950s)
Sunday @ 12pm noon Los Angeles // 3pm New York // 8pm London


Sherlock Holmes (1954–1955 TV series)
Episodes:
1.07 The Case of the Winthrop Legend
1.35 The Case of the Haunted Gainsborough
1.37 The Case of the Unlucky Gambler

Hope to see you all there!

Circury suggested the Russian genderswapped movie My Dearly Beloved Detective, which I think would be wonderful. But I can't find English subtitles for it. PM me if you have them?

Araminya suggested having a watchalong at a more EU-friendly time. I'm not quite sure when that would be, or if I'd be able to host it. Comment if a time change would work for any of you better and we'll see if there's interest. As a reminder, you don't need to wait on me: anyone can host! Just set it up and tell people when to come by.