June 1st, 2012

sherlock - baker street

Watchalong Reminder

Watchalong Reminder!


I should have done this earlier in the week, but I've been slammed, so instead I'm doing it now! Tomorrow, fennishjournal and I are hosting a watchalong of the Sherlock series 2 episode "The Hounds of Baskerville!" You should absolutely join us! It's going to be great fun. We'll put up a post here tomorrow.

The watchalong starts at 1 PM (Los Angeles) | 4 PM (New York) | 9 PM (London) | 10 PM (Berlin), or you can always check this handy countdown timer!